October Wellness Classes


OPEN TO ALL MEMBERS

October 2  |  Zumba Tone with Deb

Monday, October 5  |  Towel Tabata with Tricia

Wednesday, October 7  |  Yoga for Golf with Barb

Friday, October 9  |  Mat Pilates with Barb

Monday, October 12  |  Bodyweight Circuit with Tricia

Wednesday, October 14  |  Yoga Stretch with Barb

Friday, October 16  |  Tabata with Deb

Monday, October 19  |  Bootcamp with Tricia

Wednesday, October 21  |  Yoga for Golf with Barb

Friday, October 23  |  Yogilates with Barb

Monday, October 26  |  Cardio Kickbox with Tricia

Wednesday, October 28  |  Unwind Yoga with Barb

Friday, October 30  |  Tone with Deb

Wellness events will be held outdoors on Lakeview Terrace as long as possible (pergola & grass area next to the Wellness Center parking lot). If weather is not ideal for having class outside, we will be socially distanced in the Wellness Center classroom.  Classes will have limits to maintain social distancing. 

Complimentary and open to all GN Members

Please RSVP five days prior to each wellness event.

RSVP to Karen Hackbarth, Member Concierge at 262.245.7012 or khackbarth@gnresort.com.

Upcoming Events

54 Holes of  LEGENDARY GOLF

1221 Geneva National Avenue South

Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

TEE TIMES

262.245.7012

MEMBERSHIP OFFICE
262.245.7049

GRILL ROOM / TURF. KITCHEN +TAP
262.245.7300

HUNT CLUB STEAKHOUSE
262.245.7200

membership@gnresort.com

© 2017 by Geneva National Members Club