top of page

Thu, Nov 16

|

Hunt Club Steakhouse

Hunt Club Wine Dinner

Get in on the flavor-filled and fermented fun featuring French wines.

Registration is closed, please call Karen at 262.245.7012 to inquire if space is available.
See other events
Hunt Club Wine Dinner
Hunt Club Wine Dinner

Time & Location

Nov 16, 2023, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Hunt Club Steakhouse

About the event

With fourteen consecutive years of Wine Spectator awards, the Hunt Club Steakhouse has a proven grape-crushing record, which is partly why our monthly wine-pairing events are so fabulously popular. Get in on the flavor-filled and fermented fun.

2023 DATES & FEATURED WINERIES

Thursday, March 9 - Bonterra Organic Estates

Thursday, April 13 - Orin Swift Wines

Thursday, May 18 - Duckhorn Vineyards

Thursday, June 8 - Tour of Italy presented by Guisseppe Blanco

Thursday, July 20 - Ancient Peaks Winery

Thursday, August 24 - Far Niente and Nickel & Nickle

Thursday, September 21 or 28 - Terlato Wines

Thursday, October 26 - TBD

Thursday, November 16 - French Wine Dinner with Master Sommelier

GN Member $115++  |  Vintner Wine Locker Member $105++  |  Public $125++

To RSVP, call 262.245.7200 or email huntclub@gnresort.com.

Reservations required. Event open to all members and the public.

Share this event

bottom of page