top of page
Player Course_Links & Landscape.jpg

MEET THE TEAM

Steve Loomis.jpg
Steve Loomis, PGA
Charlie - Gold Background.jpg
Charlie Brown, PGA

Member Head Golf Pro & Membership Director

262.245.7049.  cbrown@gnresort.com

Brian Kaminski - Gold Background.jpg
Brian Kaminski, PGA

Resort Head Golf Pro

262.245.7022.  bkaminski@gnresort.com

Drew Ringlestetter.jpg
Drew Ringelstetter
GOLF
MEMBERSHIP & ACCOUNTING
Bell, Jackson_C.Mae-2023.jpg
Jackson Bell

Membership Director and

Food & Beverage Director

262.245.7048

jbell@gnresort.com

Lily Quinn - Gold Background.jpg
Lily Quinn

Member Services Event Manager

262.245.7012lquinn@gnresort.com

Members-Club-at-GN-Logo.png
Tim Nelson

Member Services Coordinator

262.245.7072.  memberacct@gnresort.com

MANAGEMENT
GL Chambers 2.jpeg
GL Chambers
Glen Murray 2.jpg
Glen Murray

Chief Operating Officer

262.245.7087

gmurray@palomaresorts.com

Lesser, Alex_C.Mae-2023.jpg
Alexandra Lesser

Vice President of F&B

alesser@palomaresorts.com

Stratton, Adam_C.Mae-2023.jpg
Adam Stratton

Executive Chef

turfchef@gnresort.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Nicia, Frank_C.Mae-2023.jpg
Frank Nicia

Director of Banquets

262.245.7050

fnicia@gnresort.com

Michael Szeszol.HEIC
Michael Szeszol

Assistant Hunt Club Manager

262.245.7200

mszeszol@gnresort.com

HR & MARKETING
Barbara Karabas.jpg
Barbara Karabas
Price, Emma_C.Mae-2023.jpg
Emma Price

Director of Marketing & Projects

262.245.7029

eprice@palomaresorts.com

bottom of page