clubhouse-rangeballs-edited.jpg

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Glen.JPG
Drew & Charlie Fall Divot 2021.JPG
Jackson & Emma 2022.JPG

Contact Us​

 

GOLF
Tee Times: 262.245.7012
Charlie Brown, PGA - Member Head Golf Professional: 262.245.7049.  cbrown@gnresort.com
Brian Kaminski, PGA - Resort Head Golf Professional: 262.245.7022.  bkaminski@gnresort.com

Drew Ringelstetter, Member Assistant: dringelstetter@gnresort.com

MEMBERS OFFICE & ACCOUNTING
Membership Office: 262.245.7049.  membership@gnresort.com

Karen Hackbarth, Member Concierge: 262.245.7012. khackbarth@gnresort.com
Jackson Bell, Member Event Manager: jbell@gnresort.com

Julie Riese, Member Services Coordinator: 262.245.7072.  jriese@gnresort.com

MANAGEMENT
GL Chambers, President: glchambers@palomaresorts.com

Glen Murray, Chief Operating Officer: 262.245.7087.  gmurray@palomaresorts.com


GROUP SALES & CATERING
Nicole Slemin, Director of Sales: 262.245.7047.  groups@gnresort.com

Cory Congemi, Director of Events: 262.245.7025, ccongemi@palomaresorts.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Rob Johnson, Director of Food & Beverage. 262.245.7048.  rjohnson@gnresort.com

Nikki Wales, turf smokehouse Manager. 262.245.7051.  nwales@gnresort.com

Frank Nicia, Assistant Food & Beverage Manager. 262.245.7050fnicia@gnresort.com


HUNT CLUB STEAKHOUSE 
Christopher Brogan, Manager: 262.245.7200cbrogan@gnresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES & MARKETING

Barbara Karabas, Corporate Director of HR: 262.245.7065. hr@palomaresorts.com

Emma Price, Director of Marketing & Projects: 262.245.7029. eprice@palomaresorts.com