clubhouse-rangeballs-edited.jpg

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Contact Us​

 

GOLF
Tee Times: 262.245.7012
Charlie Brown, PGA - Member Head Golf Professional: 262.245.7049.  cbrown@gnresort.com
Brian Kaminski, PGA - Resort Head Golf Professional: 262.245.7022.  bkaminski@gnresort.com

Sam Klobucar, Member Assistant: sklobucar@gnresort.com

Mike Arsenault, Player Services Manager: 262.245.7024marsenault@gnresort.com

MANAGEMENT
GL Chambers, President: 262.245.7000, x-547. glchambers@palomaresorts.com

Glen Murray, Chief Operating Officer: 262.245.7000, x-511.  gmurray@palomaresorts.com


GROUP SALES & CATERING
Stacey Lucas, Multi-Property Director of Sales: 262.203.6797.  groups@gnresort.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Rob Johnson, Multi-Property Director of Food & Beverage. 262.245.7048.  rjohnson@gnresort.com

Nikki Wales, Food & Beverage Manager. 262.245.7051.  nwales@gnresort.com

Frank Nicia, Assistant Food & Beverage Manager. 262.245.7050fnicia@gnresort.com


HUNT CLUB STEAKHOUSE 
Martha Militello, Manager: 262.245.7200.  mmilitello@gnresort.com


MEMBERS OFFICE & ACCOUNTING
Membership Office: 262.245.7049.  membership@gnresort.com

Karen Hackbarth, Member Concierge: 262.245.7012. khackbarth@gnresort.com
Julie Riese, Member Services Coordinator: 262.245.7072.  jriese@gnresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES & MARKETING

Barbara Karabas, Corporate Director of HR: 262.245.7065. bkarbas@palomaresorts.com

Emma Price, Director of Marketing & Projects: 262.245.7029. eprice@palomaresorts.com

UPCOMING DINING EVENTS

54 Holes of  LEGENDARY GOLF

1221 Geneva National Avenue South

Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

MEMBER CONCIERGE

262.245.7012

MEMBERSHIP OFFICE
262.245.7049

GRILL ROOM / TURF. KITCHEN +TAP
262.245.7042

HUNT CLUB STEAKHOUSE
262.245.7200

membership@gnresort.com

© 2017 by Geneva National Members Club